My first blueprint meteoric run/log!!!!!!!

Learn, share, ADVANCE. Bodybuilding, Sports & Endurance Training Tips & Discussion
NATTYDADDY7

My first blueprint meteoric run/log!!!!!!!

Post by NATTYDADDY7 »

Hi everyone,
this is my first time posting on this forum let alone the first time I've ever done a training/diet log.

First of all I think a little background/stats are in order, just to give everyone an idea about me and what my goals are, as well as why I stumbled upon these forums as well as the blueprint training program.

THIS IS RATHER LONG, SO DON'T SAY I DIDN'T WARN YOU LOL ;)

I first started training roughly 12 years ago, drawn to the iron with a desire to change my body and to hopefully lead a healthier lifestyle. Luckily for me I was fortunate enough to benefit from the tutelage of my older cousin who was 10 years my senior. He was/is an incredible individual, a true athlete in every sense of the word and physically he stood head and shoulders above everyone else he came into contact with. He was 6'4 at around 270 pounds with a bodyfat range in the low 14% to 10%, if I had to guess.