BP First Timer..Here we go! (Taylor's log)

Unfiltered Tips & Techniques centered around Blueprint Training
TaylorD11

BP First Timer..Here we go! (Taylor's log)

Post by TaylorD11 »

Hey guys,
I'm a 20 year old typical college student with some not so typical habits. Yes, I go out and party a lot, but I've been workouting in college for the past 3 years as well as in high school for about two or three years before college. I consider myself a "hardgainer" but I'm extremely motivated to break away from that title with the BP 2.0 (and excited for the 3.0 to be released soon). I weighed in at 165 lbs today which is low for me..I normally am around 168.
I will be taking e-bol, along with purple wraath and optimum micronized creatine monohydrate powder immediately starting when my feast begins.

Just to give you all a grasp for my strength I can bench 225 lbs for normally 6 maybe 7 reps, and I can squat 275 lbs for 2 reps. I really hope to boost both those numbers, especially my squat, and gain about 8 or 9 lbs of muscle by the end of my run.

Today was my first day starting famine after taking a week off from all other previous supplements and working out. I followed the workout Rob provided in the BP and in the famine sticky.

My diet today has been pretty hard because I'm going out to eat for my mother's birthday and I know my meal will be absolutely filled with calories so I've limited my amount of calories so far to about 400. I Had an apple and two optimum nutrition multi vitamins when I woke up, then worked out, and had about an oz. of almonds, and about an hour or so later I had a low cal granola bar along with another multivitamin. My legs already feel very fatigued but my biceps and back feel fine.

Anyways...I'll be posting my log and questions on here. If you all have questions for me or concerns about my diet or my workouts, please let me know. I here to learn as much as I can and achieve as much as I can in the gym.

Thanks in advance
RobRegish