Advice on cutting/recomp

Learn, share, DISCOVER. Training Table Tips & Diet Discussion
wolfgang_eruption

Advice on cutting/recomp

Post by wolfgang_eruption »

Hey there,

I need advice on cutting/recomp.

I've been lifting non-consistently for 5 years now. Most of this time I've been doing it wrong.

My workout regimen is Growth Stimulus Training (GST), available in bodybuilding [dot] com forums.
And my diet is Leangains style: https://www.leangains.com/2010/04/leangains-guide.html

My stats:
5'6", 132 lbs. BF around 10%, abs hardly visible. As for pics, I don't know how to attach pics here.

1RM's:
Squat: 180 lbs.
Weighted pull-ups: BW + 78 lbs.
Deadlift: 232 lbs.
Incline bb press: 150 lbs.

So my question is:

How can I benefit from blueprint if I want to make a bodyrecomposition, losing fat and adding muscle at the same time? Any advice?

Thanks in advance
RobRegish

Post by RobRegish »

Tell you what... please PM me the last name/month you bought under at PaPal.

The streets are paved with gold here, provided you're of good faith. If you're not, in the wrong hands.... there is no gold in this mine.

It's fool's gold, and you'll get no holy water from me/us - to wash those sins, from your hands...

Hoping you're of good faith.... :)
wolfgang_eruption

Post by wolfgang_eruption »

PM'd you
RobRegish

Post by RobRegish »

The Short Answer: Caloric Zig Zags during Feast to the tune of the folloqing,

Given your build/somatype, 120% of maintenance for the first 10 days, thereafter, proceed as follows:

Remainder of 1st week: 100% of maintenance intake on training days/90% on "off" days, when you're doing your cardio.
2nd week: 100% on training days/80% on off days.

3rd and 4th week: 100% on training days, 80% on off days

5th and 6th week: 100% on training days, just 70% on off days.

You see the difference between the traing/off days? That difference should come from "The Formula", pre-during and post workout. Check your PM's....