My First Run for the Money

Unfiltered Tips & Techniques centered around Blueprint Training
JayBezel

My First Run for the Money

Post by JayBezel »

Intro- im 25 and ive been training for about 6 yearsnow.

stats- 5'5 195 last time i weighed myself ( i dont weight myself that much....the scale lies. the mirror and numbers are a much better judge of progress imo) aprox 12%bf....lifetime natty

#s prior to start- bench 290x8
deads 475x3 *pre injury
hacks 545x6*pre injury
*in Feb of this year i was in a bad accident and my left foot was crushed and havent been able to walk since. im rehabbing it now but it's been a long road so obviously i cant do any leg movements or anything that requires me to put a load through my lower body. i was out of the gym for about 10 weeks between the hospital and just not being healthy enough to make it.....im making progress towards walking again but the docs tell me ill never be back to what i was prior to the injury due to nerve and tissue damage

sorry about the lengthy intro but i need to get all that out there so i can hopefully get some positive feedback and get things moving in the right direction. i started running the famine for 2.0 on monday and have 1 workout in the books. it sucks being hungry but it no worse than any other diet ive done. if you guys are willing id like some help setting up my training and diet for the feast. theres alot of info to wrap your head around! ill post up numbers from todays depletion workout later tonight
JayBezel

Post by JayBezel »

so after reading through the stickies im confused as hell. i feel like i had a better understanding of the program from just reading the document. the wording in the stickies is confusing so if someone would respond to this to help clear some stuff up for me as im trying to get my feast prep togther id really apperciate it
JayBezel

Post by JayBezel »