Feast - supplements and food

Learn, share, ADVANCE. Bodybuilding, Sports & Endurance Training Tips & Discussion
oliverparsons

Feast - supplements and food

Post by oliverparsons »

Hi everyone, I'm new to this. I've read the blueprint once, will read it a second time and keep going through the posts. Will most likely start famine in a week or two.

My questions is two fold...I'm looking to gain as much mass as humanly possible (i'm an ectomorph so getting rid of fat is easy for me).
1) I'm thinking of stacking Bioforge Pro Max, E-Bol, and tbol trib. Is this a decent stack? I haven't seen many reviews on this forum and wonder if the stack should only be done during the feast stage or if it can be carried into cruise stage?
2) Is there a limit to how many calories I should be consuming during the feast stage? Since I want to push my size and lifts to the max, would it be a problem if I ate a ton (8,000 calories a day)? I always figured the more you eat, the more you grow.

Thanks for all the help.
oliverparsons

Post by oliverparsons »

sorry this should have been posted in the Diet section, my fault!
RobRegish

Post by RobRegish »

It's OK man, welcome aboard..

Solid stack? Yes. You'd only use those during Feast though. 8,000K/day is a LOT, even for an ecto - however, you know you better than I do.

There is much benefit to breaking BP down into pieces. One week at a time. It's tempting to look forward but let's start with step 1.

Have you taken a week off to establish a goal, your resting heart rate and perhaps you daily maintenance calorie intake? If not, start there. That'll give us the data needed to move into phase II - Famine.

Hope that helps. I was an ecto too, so I've walked in your shoes. You'll get those calories where and when you need them. We just need to ensure we tee everything up so when they come rushing in... they get to the right place - your muscles.
oliverparsons

Post by oliverparsons »